Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Album | Full Album Download

Nigerian rapper and singer, Odumodublvck released his long Awaited project titled “Eziokwu” Album.

The album “Eziokwu” is a 14-tracks body of work that features Bloody Civilian , Wale, Bella Shmurda , Cruel Santino, Reeplay, Fireboy DML, BlaqBonez and Amaarae.

Prior to the release of the album, “Eziokwu,” it was promoted with some hit singles such as, “Blood On The Dance Floor” and “FireGun“, respectively.

Download and share your thoughts below!!! 👇

Last Updated: just now.

Artist: Odumodublvck

Runtime: 38 minutes, 14 Songs

Genre: Hip hop

Odumodublvck Eziokwu Album Tracklist

1 COMMENDO dumodublvck

2 Declan RiceO dumodublvck

3 KUBOLORO dumodublvck (feat. Amaarae)

4 ADAMMA BEKEO dumodublvck

5 SHOOT AND GO HOMEO dumodublvck

6 TESLA BOYO dumodublvck (feat. Blaqbonez)

7 MC OLUOMOO dumodublvck

8 FIREGUNO dumodublvck (feat. Fireboy DML)


Odumodublvck (feat. Reeplay)

10 BLOOD ON THE DANCE FLOORO dumodublvck (feat. Bloody Civilian & Wale)

11 STRIPPERS ANTHEMO dumodublvck (feat. Teezee & PsychoYP)

12 DOG EAT DOG IIO dumodublvck (feat. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda)

13 HAMMER TIMEO dumodublvck

14 PICANTOO dumodublvck (feat. ZLATAN & ECKO MILES).

DOWNLOAD Eziokwu Album ZIP[52.27MB]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.