How to Watch the Summer Game Fest 2024

How to watch the Summer Game Fest 2024

It’s that time of year againā€”Summer Game Fest is kicking off this week, and we’re in for new game trailers and exciting updates during the two-hour-long presentation.

What Time Does Summer Game Fest Start?

Summer Game Fest starts on Friday, June 7th, at 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT. Following the main event, there will be additional shows:

Day of the Devs: An indie game showcase airing right after Summer Game Fest.
Devolver Digital Presentation: Scheduled for 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT.

Where Can I Watch Summer Game Fest?

You can watch Summer Game Fest live on YouTube and Twitch. Additionally, the Day of the Devs showcase and Devolver Digital Direct will air from the same livestream link. If you’re reading this article online, the video may be embedded at the top of the page for easy viewing.

What to Expect

During a Q&A on Twitch, host Geoff Keighley mentioned that the event will primarily focus on already announced games, with fewer new game reveals compared to previous years. There will be announcements, but donā€™t expect teasers for long-awaited titles like Grand Theft Auto VI, The Wolf Among Us 2, or Kingdom Hearts IV.

Ā Confirmed Games:
– Monster Hunter Wilds
– Kingdom Come: Deliverance II
– Dragon Ball: Sparking! Zero

Other potential updates might include the breakout hit Palworld and a trailer for the Among UsĀ animated series. While big surprises aren’t guaranteed, there could still be some unexpected announcements.

Tune in for an evening of exciting game updates and reveals!

DEAR VIEWERS PLEASE CONSIDER DONATING TO HELP US PAY SERVER COSTS, ANY AMOUNT IS APPRECIATED..

THANK YOU!

OR DONATE USING PAYSTACK FOR NIGERIANS

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.